Loading..

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.





Navigation
  Free Shipping on Orders Over $59
Sales & Support: 1-877-959-1234
 
  Free Shipping on Orders Over $59

About Rejuvenate

Rejuvenate is proud to manufacture a full line of home cleaning and restoration products made in the USA. Rejuvenate’s All Floors Restorer is the #1 selling floor restorer at The Home Depot.

Our Clients Opinion

After 25 years of dogs, kids and grandkids, my hardwood floors still look new, thanks to Rejuvenate!
Helen D
Worked as advertised, exceeded expectations, have already recommended to friends.
Jim A
We tried other products, but only Rejuvenate succeeded in making our slate floors look polished and sparkling.
Gary S 
I read reviews and thought well I better try it. I am so happy I did it work great on my heart wood and on my laminate floor.
Johnsons
 
 

Rejuvenate Testimonials

Rejuvenate Testimonials

Customer Reviews & Testimonials See what our customers have to say about Rejuvenate!

Rejuvenate® is manufactured by For Life Products Inc.

Floor Restorer I Floor Shine I Repair Markers I Cabinet & Furniture I Leather & Vinyl

Rejuvenate® Floor Restorer Reviews

Housewife
"Love, Love Love this product! Makes my tile floors and wood floors look great. Reviewed by: Rita Sankey from Osceola Mills, PA 16666. on 9/18/2011"

Wonderful Stuff!
"Makes my old floors shine like new! This product, once applied, makes my dull, scratched floors (I have a golden retriever)look like new (except for the scratch marks -- but,it even shines them up!) I really love this product. I haven't had any of the "peeling," etc. problems that others have had. I have even used this over Benjamin Moore Poly Floor Finish (sp?),and it has taken beautifully. So . . . Thanks for a great product! Please don't raise prices based on this review :) Reviewed by: Kathleen Fisher from Bucks County, PA. on 9/5/2011"

Simply Awesome!
"Have used this product for years. No like product comes close to the fabulous results I get from Rejuvenate. Reviewed by: Barbara DeVito from New Jersey. on 9/2/2011"

LOVE REJUVENATE
"I HAVE USED REJUVENATE FOR YEARS WHEN SOLD BY QVC. LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT Reviewed by: Carol Evans from PA. on 9/2/2011"

Amazing Floor Restorer
"I have been using this product for about 4 years, I gave a bottle to a friend and to my sister and niece. They couldn't believe how their floors looked after using this wonderful product. I wouldn't want to be without it. My floors look like mirrors and it lasts for a long time. I even put in my new tile bathroom floor. There is nothing like it. Reviewed by: Ellen Gamble from Red Bank, New Jersey. on 8/9/2011"

Back To Top




Rejuvenate® FLOOR Shine Refresher Reviews

Works
"Gave the laminate flooring at my entrance door a very nice even shine. Not so much the vinyl in my kitchen and bathroom, likely due to the particular color and texture of that flooring, but still use the cleaner and finish on both. Nice product Reviewed by: Jim from North Carolina. on 9/6/2011"

Why I Use This
"We just bought this house this year Feb.2011. The people before me used it and they told me about this. Now I use it. We have a big dog and his claws stratches the wood floors up and I use this produce and the floors shine and those stratches are gone. Reviewed by: Rosemarie from Hartville, Ohio. on 8/23/2011"

Finally!
"I've tried every product out there for my laminate floor,nothing worked. Then I came across Rejuvenate Floor Refresher and I was amazed how good it worked not only is my floor clean it looks beautiful and shiney. I am so happy I found this product. Thank you so much for making this wonderful product! Reviewed by: Carol Arms from South Plainfield, N.J. on 8/12/2011"

Very Satisfied
"I have tried so many products to put a shine on my hardwood floor and I was always disappointed, either there was no shine or the steamer would leave a dull film on it. When I trid the Jejuvenate Refresher I could not believe how it took care of the traffic areas, which was very dull and scratched. When it dried the floor had this beatiful shine that I have not seen in years. I just love this product and that it's made in the USA. Reviewed by: Carol Gilmore from Riverside, RI. on 5/7/2011"

Floor Refresher
"This product is the best floor care one could hope for. It puts a shine on and stays that way without the build up and its so easy to use. Just spray it on and mop a few times. I love this product and had to search for it on line. I stocked up so I would not run out. Reviewed by: Jeanie Douglas from Laquey, MO. on 4/9/2011 Rejuvenate® WOOD FURNITURE & FLOOR Repair Markers Reviews

Back To Top




Repair Markers

"I like the variety - and they work well. I'd recommend this to anyone who has many different surfaces in their home. Reviewed by: Sasha North from Montreal. on 5/27/2011"

It's About Time
"It's about time someone put out a large variety of furniture markers for multiple surfaces in your home. Thank you. Nice price too. Reviewed by: Rod Johnson from Colorado Springs. on 5/25/2011"

They Worked Like A Charm!
"I had some nasty gouges in my floor and the cherry cabinets where all chipped around the edges. After I colored all the damage in and ran some rejuvenate over it they all looked good as new. Perfect! Reviewed by: Tony from Sarasota on 5/18/2011"

Markers
"I love these furniture markers. Great price for how many colors you get. Most furniture markers only come with one or two per pack. They work very very well on almost any surface in my house. Highly recommended. Thanks. Reviewed by: Sammy from Nebraska. on 5/11/2011"

Back To Top




Rejuvenate® CABINET & FURNITURE Restorer Reviews

Homeowner
"Excellent product. Used it for the first time. last month on my oak cabinets that have not been cleaned in awhile. Came out beautiful!! Will use it again right before the holidays to spruce up the finish and use the microfiber mitt this time to get into the detail on the cabinetry" Reviewed by: Al from Smithtown, NY. on 8/22/2011 review

"I have tried many products over the years on our furniture. We have many good pieces of both modern and antique furniture. I do not trust just any product on my furniture. I have tried many products that only give toe wood a gloss-over but does not protect. I have also tried some that were very oily which means you cannot touch the wood without leaving a smudge. Rejuvenate gives my wood the best of both, I highly recommend it to anyone for use on any wood products you care about. Reviewed by: Larry Kimbrough from Birmingham, Alabama. on 6/11/2011"

Best Products Ever
" I had originally bought your products at at Walmart. When I went back to buy more, they had none. Luckily I found your website. Best products I have EVER used. I clean vacation rentals at Black Butte Ranch here in Sisters, OR. Awesome products. Please don't ever stop selling them!!! Reviewed by: Brenda Hartford from Sisters, OR. on 6/4/2011" Cabinet

"This stuff brought my cabinets back from the dead! Fantastic transformation. Excellent product, I'd recommend it to anyone. Reviewed by: Coral Essex from Key West. on 4/29/2011!"

Truly Amazed
"I was thinking about getting new cabinets when a friend recommended I try Rejuvenate Cabinet, which i did, and I am sooo glad I did. The difference is night and day. My family came over and thought I bought the same cabinets but newer. Buy this now! Reviewed by: Corey from AZ. on 2/7/2011"

Back To Top





Rejuvenate® LEATHER & VINYL Renewer & Conditioner Reviews

Rejuvenate Leather and Vinyl Cleaner
"I used this product on my boat upholstery. It was GREAT. the upholstery was stained yellow from sweat and sun block. With one wipe and no scrubbing the upholstery was white again. This will be the only product we use on the boat form now on. Makes the vinyl supple again. Reviewed by: India from Lake Havasu City, AZ. on 6/19/2011"

Leather Conditioner
"Does a really nice job on my leather couch. Easy to use, not too expensive. I recommend it. Reviewed by: Grady Rudley from Phoenix. on 5/13/2011"

Back To Top